zertifizierte Permanent Make-up Studios

Aarau:

DOBI AG, Bernstrasse-West 64, 5034 Suhr, 062 855 22 11, www.dobi.ch

Clavora Beauty Lounge, Stefanie Koch, Aavorstadt 30, 5600 Lenzburg, 062 558 60 41, www.clavora.ch

Natural Design, Aline Graziano, Othmarsingerstrasse 3, 5606 Dottikon, 056 535 43 34, www.naturaldesign.ch

Permanent Make-up, Heidi Aerne, Bündtenweg 24, 5105 Auenstein, 062 897 01 12, www.pmu-heidi.ch

topcosmetic, Yvonne di Salvatore, Mühlethalstrasse 20, 4800 Zofingen, 062 751 97 50, www.topcosmetic.ch

Basel-Stadt:

Conny Egg Cosmetics GmbH, Cornelia Egg, Hammerstrasse 50, 4058 Basel, 061 681 08 52, www.conny-egg-cosmetic.ch

Center of Bauty Dominique M., Dominique Märki, Rheinsprung 5, 4051 Basel, 061 261 29 89, www.dominiquem.ch

Bern:

Art Beauté, Christina Weber, Mittelstrasse 60, 3012 Bern, 031 311 68 63, www.art-beaute.ch

Artemis, Margrith Huwiler, Kantonsstrasse 34, 6048 Horw, 041 340 30 53, www.kosmetik-horw.ch

new trend cosmetic, Monika Reist, Spitalstrasse 12, 2501 Biel/Bienne, 032 331 32 86, www.new-trend.ch

Kosmetik Ethos, Paula von Reding, Greyerzerstrasse 76, 3013 Bern, 031 331 71 41

Kosmetik Lilly, Lilly Anliker, Seestrasse 2, 3700 Spiez, 033 654 31 36, www.kosmetik-lilly.ch

beauty solution, Sabina Refner, Enggisteinstrasse 77, 3076 Worb, 031 318 76 83, www.beauty-solution.ch

Freiburg:

PM Blumenthal Consulting, Maria Blumenthal, Molésonweg 19, 3185 Schmitten, 026 496 15 48

Genf:

Dermès, Sandra Viglino, 42, Rue Jacques-Dalphin, 1227 Carouge, 022 301 80 90, www.dermes.ch

Glarus:

Cosmetic Arte, Monika Schätti, Bankstrasse 34, 8750 Glarus, 055 640 81 91, www.cosmetic-arte.ch

Luzern:

Kosmetikstudio Isabella, Isabella Gwerder, Abendweg 22, 6006 Luzern, 041 420 85 32, www.kosmetikstudio-isabella.ch

LIZ Cosmetics, Lisbeth Graf-Portmann, Dorfstrasse 22, 6442 Gersau, 041 828 11 74, www.lizcosmetics.ch

Neuenburg:

Institut Ellesse, Lorena Sorrenti, Rue de Fontaine-André 1, 2000 Neuchâtel, 032 710 10 41, www.institut-ellesse.ch

St. Gallen:

aestheticLounge, Michèle Bazzichet-Zeller, Weiherhofstrasse 1, 9552 Bronschhofen, 079 472 95 65, www.aestheticlounge.com

Sibylle cosmetic, Sibylle Mathis, Am Platz 4, 7310 Bad Ragaz, 081 302 62 61, www.cosmetic-sibylle.ch

Beauty Cosmetics GmbH, Ingrid Bregenzer, Neugasse 26 17, 9000 St. Gallen, 071 222 20 22, www.mybc.ch

Esra Sagirosman Cosmetic, Esra Sagirosman, Bankgasse 14, 9000 St. Gallen, 071 222 24 47, www.esra-cosmetic.ch

Thurgau:

aesthetik & beauty permanent make-up, Regula Hunziker, Spechtstrasse 6, 9320 Arbon, 071 440 05 26, www.aesthetik-make-up.ch

Zürich:

creative Lounge, Ursula Baretella, Unterortatrasse 3a, 8804 Au / Wädenswil 044 720 49 82, www.permanent-soft.ch

Karin Winkler, Altikerstrasse 54, 8474 Dinhard, 052 336 11 36, www.permanent-make-up.com

nolipstick, Alexandra Sautter, Bahnhofstrasse 10, 8800 Thalwil, 044 553 27 44,

www.permanent-make-up.pro

Glamour-Girls, Giuseppina Ticli, Schaffhauserstrasse 34, 8006 Zürich, 043 541 65 26, www.glamour-girls.ch

Caroline Rindlisbacher, Usterstrasse 13, 8617 Mönchaltorf bei Uster/ZH, 79 410 23 55, www.permanentmakeupstudio.ch